"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallen Martyr To Re-Release "The Six Roots Of True Will" EP

Fallen Martyr has issued the following update about re-releasing their "The Six Roots of True Will" EP:

"Maryland melodic metallers Fallen Martyr have just announced the re-release of their EP 'The Six Roots Of True Will.' The band hit the studio this last weekend set to melt some faces, and the outcome is a continuation of the original EP’s six songs, taking an even more epic approach both musically and conceptually. Expect Fallen Martyr’s new gems to be even more unrelenting, uncompromising, and undisputable."

The tracklisting for the re-release of "The Six Roots Of True Will" is as follows:

1. Like A Sinking Feeling
2. Reverse Metamorphosis
3. Mr. M
4. All In
5. Scars of Dissociation
6. The Man Becomes The Prophet
7. Passing Through The Veil of the Exterior World
8. Body Of Light

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallen Martyr To Re-Release EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.