"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Undernoise and Slowly Suffering Plan Split CD

The split between UNDERNOISE / SLOWLY SUFFERING will be released under the "Morgue Zombies" title via Pest Records. The bands have decided on the tracks to be featured, which are as follows:

1. Intro (Autopsia craneal)
2. Historiasde la morgue
3. El canibal de rothenburg
4. El noble arte de la tortura
5. El hogar de la demencia
6. Belleza deformada
7. Enterrado vivo
8. Practicando la necrofilia
9. 13 puñaladas
10. El buen cristiano
11. Jesse
12. Suplicando la eutanasia

1. Abyss of Salvation
2. Facilis Descensus Averni
3. The Day Man Lost (Carnage cover)
4. Insane
5. Chained in the Abyss (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Undernoise and Slowly Suffering Plan Split CD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.