"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Of Reality Beyond Streaming Entire New Album "Molecules"

Canadian metallers Of Reality Beyond are currently streaming their entire new album online. All ten tracks from the album "Molecules" can be heard via their MySpace page. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Celled In
2. Snail Prison
3. Exodus
4. The Darkest Lullaby
5. Mindsick (the why)
6. Molecules
7. Forever Falling
8. Inhuman Whores
9. Where I Lay
10. Immortalite

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Of Reality Beyond Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.