"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anima Reveals New Album, "Enter The Killzone," Details

German deathcore band ANIMA has finished the recordings for their upcoming second album "Enter The Killzone." The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Sebastian Reichl in the Slaughter's Palace studios. "Enter The Killzone" will be released the 26th of February / 1st of March via Metal Blade Records in Europe.

The band comments, “From the beginning every member of the band knew that the outcome should be different this time, totally different! After one year of hard work twelve songs were ready, outshining everything on 'The Daily Grind.' These songs will lift ANIMA to a new level!”

The tracklisting for "Enter The Killzone" [cover] is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Incarceration
03. Loner´s Reflection
04. Cu(n)t & Twist
05. The Man Eater
06. Carnage Provoked
07. Black Night
08. The Omnipotent Torture King
09. Welcome To Our Killzone
10. Necromantica
11. I Am Sick I Want To Kill

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anima Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.