"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aosoth Reveals New Album, "Ashes of Angels," Details

France's AOSOTH formed as a side-project of MkM, of the essential French black metal horde Antaeus. The new album, "Ashes of Angels," is their first for Polish label Agonia Records. The album was recorded by the band members themselves at BST Studio (Vorkreist, Antaeus, Hell Militia, The One).

The "Ashes of Angels" [artwork] tracklisting is as follows:

01. Songs Without Lungs
02. Ashes of Angels
03. Path of Twisted Light
04. Embrace and Enlightment
05. Teaching/Erasing
06. Summon The Dead
07. Cries Out the Heaven
08. Communion Through Pain
09. Banished
10. Inner War (Antaeus cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aosoth Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.