"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gaia Epicus Reveals New Album "Dark Secrets" Track Listing

Photo of Gaia Epicus

Band Photo: Gaia Epicus (?)

Norway's Gaia Epicus have announced that they track listing for their new album "Dark Secrets" will be as follows:

1. Beyond the universe
2. Hellfire
3. Lost forever
4. Mirror of truth
5. Bounded by blood
6. Ode to the past
7. Farewell
8. The raven
9. Behind these walls
10. Falling into the abyss
11. Dark secrets
12. Last chance

More information on the album artwork and release date will be announced as it is made available. Samples of the band's music can be found at the Gaia Epicus MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gaia Epicus Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.