"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rage Streaming New Song "Purified" Online

Germany's Rage have announced that their new album "Strings to a Web" will be released on February 5th, 2010. A two track single containing the songs "Into the Light" and "Purified" will also be released on January 15th, 2010. The song "Purified" is also currently available for streaming online via Rage's MySpace page.

The track listing for "Strings to a Web" will be as follows:

1. The Edge Of Darkness
2. Hunter And Prey
3. Into The Light
4. The Beggar..s Last Dime
5. Empty Hollow
6. Strings To A Web
7. Fatal Grace
8. Connected
9. Empty Hollow (Reprise)
10. Saviour Of The Dead
11. Hellgirl
12. Purified
13. Through Ages
14. Tomorrow Never Comes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rage Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.