"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gamma Ray Posts New Song, "To The Metal," Online

Germany power metal band GAMMA RAY has posted the self titled song from their new album, "To The Metal," on this MySpace page. The new album will be released on January 29th.

The tracklisting for "To The Metal" [cover art] is as follows:

01. Rise
02. Deadlands
03. Mother Angel
04. No Need To Cry
05. Empathy
06. To The Metal
07. All You Need To Know
08. Time To Live
09. Shine Forever
10. Breaking Away

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gamma Ray Posts New Song, 'To The Metal,' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.