"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Echoterra Streaming Re-Recorded Track "In Your Eyes" Online

Echoterra is currently streaming the title track from their new EP "In Your Eyes," which can be found below. The new EP features re-recorded tracks with Echoterra's new vocalist Melissa Ferlaak (formerly of Visions of Atlantis). The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. In Your Eyes (2010 Remastered/re-recorded version)
2. A Tear of Her Heart (2010 Remastered/re-recorded version)
3. Say, Try, Lie, Die (2010 Remastered/re-recorded version)
4. Bear Mountain (Instrumental)
5. Echoterra Overture (Instrumental)

A Tear Of Her Heart

ECHOTERRA - New EP Available Now! | MySpace Music Videos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Echoterra Streaming Re-Recorded Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.