"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aspera Announces "Ripples" Album Release Party In Oslo

Norwegian metallers Aspera, who recently signed to InsideOut Music, are set to release their debut album "Ripples" on January 25th, 2010. Aspera has also announced they will be hosting a record release party for the album at Smuget in Oslo on January 28th. The title track from the album can be heard at the band's MySpace page.

The track listing for "Ripples" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Ripples
3. Do I Dare?
4. Remorse
5. Between Black & White
6. Catatonic Coma
7. Torn Apart
8. Traces Inside
9. Reflections
10. The Purpose

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aspera Announces Album Release Party"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.