"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ilkim Oulanem Appears On Turkish Metal Compilation Album

One-woman black metal band Ilkim Oulanem has contributed the track "Boslugun les ruhlari" to a compilation of Turkey based metal bands. The "Türkiye'den Metal Compilation" is currently available as a free download at this location. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Conchadors "March Of Metal"
2. Conchadors "The Dog"
3. Pagan "Elenyr"
4. Moribund Oblivion "Like A Falling Haze"
5. Metalium "Behind The Power -Part -I-"
6. Metalium "Behind The Power-Part -II-"
7. Diken "Asla Vazgeçme"
8. Radical Noise "Governmentality"
9. Witchtrap "Dreams From Hell"
10. Pentagram "No One Wins The Fight"
11. Kramp "Tek Basina"
12. D'arch "Kiyamet"
13. Ilkim Oulanem "Boslugun les ruhlari"
14. Almora "Iyiler Siyah Giyer"
15. Pickpocket "Vazgeç"
16. Catafalgue "Seasons"
17. Groza "Geride Kalan Yillarim"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ilkim Oulanem Appears On Turkish Metal Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.