"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enthroned Reveals New Album Tracklisting, Release Party In Brussels

Belgian black metal group Enthroned has announced that they will be holding a release party for their forthcoming eighth studio album, "Pentagrammaton" in Brussels, Belgium on March 5th at the Le Nouveau Magasin 4 club. The band has also revealed the tracklisting for the record, which is as follows:

"In Missi Solemnibvs"
"Ornament of Grace"
"Rion Riorrim"
"The Vitalized Shell"
"Magnvs Princeps Leopardi"
"The Essential Chaos"
"Ad Te Clamamvs Exsvles Morvua Liberi"
"Unconscious Minds"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enthroned Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.