"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Decimation Reveals New Album, "Anthems of an Empyreal Dominion," Details and Posts New Song, "Peripheral Profligacy of Transcendental Lower World," Online

Turkish metal band Decimation has unleashed a brand new song, entitled "Peripheral Profligacy of Transcendental Lower World," which comes off of their upcoming 2nd album, "Anthems of an Empyreal Dominion." Listen to the track on their MySpace page.

The tracklisting for "Anthems of an Empyreal Dominion" is as follows:

01. Exercising the Ancient Reign (intro)
02. Sardonic Equilibrium Decree Humiliating Imkhullu
03. Peripheral Profligacy of Transcendental Lower World
04. Nocturnal Chaos
05. Martyring the Ethereal Patriarch
06. Profane Councils of a Higher Debauchery
07. Uncircumscribed Delinquency at the Gates of Anu
08. Entering the Celestial Ruins
09. Summoning the Hordes of Ghoul Chapel Dæmons
10. Gospels in the Exile of the Omnipotent

The band is currently looking for a label to ink a proper deal for the album, which is expected to be released in early 2010.


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Decimation Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.