"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Icarus Witch Reveals New Album, "Draw Down The Moon," Details

Icarus Witch has announced that their new album, "Draw Down The Moon," will be released February 9th, 2010 through Cleopatra Records / Koch Distribution. The band has also revealed the tracklisting for "Draw Down The Moon," [cover art] which is as follows:

1. Black Candles
2. Aquarius Rising
3. Reap What You Sow
4. Dying Eyes
5. Draw Down The Moon
6. Serpent In The Garden
7. Funeral Wine
8. Haunting Visions
9. The Ripper

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Icarus Witch Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.