"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Einherjer Rising Reveals New Album, "Berserk," Details

Jordanian one man metal band Einherjer Rising has announced their upcoming album "Berserk" tracklisting, which is as follows:

1. Berserk - The Grand Raven Feast
2. Desrever Alumrof Ecnetsixe
3. Jormungander
4. Hand Me the Battle Axe
5. Nature's Cult
6. Eidolon
7. Heathen
8. Wrath of a Morbid Soul
9. Of Ragnarök

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Einherjer Rising Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.