"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aldaaron Signs To Paragon Records

French pagan black metal band Aldaaron has announced their signing to Paragon Records. The tracklisting of their new album, "Nous Reviendrons Immortels," [cover art] which will be released in February 2010, is as follows:

1. Neiges sépulcrales
2. Seigneur de l'hiver
3. Instrumentale
4. En route vers la bataille
5. Nirnaeth Arnoediad partie 1
6. Nirnaeth Arnoediad partie 2
7. Royaume
8. Prophéties

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aldaaron Signs To Paragon Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.