"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ihsahn To Play Wacken Open Air Festival 2010

The Wacken Open Air website has been updated to announced that solo artist Ihsahn, who has previously been involved with Emperor and Peccatum, has been confirmed for the German festival. The Wacken Open Air Festival will take place August 5th to August 7th, 2010. Ihsahn's upcoming album "After" will be released in Europe on January 25th and in the U.S. on January 26th.

The track listing for "After" is as follows:

1. The Barren Lands
2. A Grave Inversed
3. After
4. Frozen Lakes on Mars
5. Undercurrent
6. Austere
7. Heavens Black Sea
8. On the Shores

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ihsahn To Play Wacken Open Air Festival"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.