"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Threshold Streaming "Paradox - The Singles Collection" Box Set Audio Samples

U.K. metallers Threshold have uploaded audio clips of all 24 songs from their box set "Paradox - The Singles Collection." The set marks 20 years of Threshold and contains 8 singles with rare b-sides and a 20 page booklet. The audio clips can be heard at this location.

The track listing for the set is as follows:

CD 1
1. Paradox (radio version)
2. Conceal The Face
3. Shifting Sands

CD 2
1. Sunseeker (radio version)
2. Fist Of Tongues
3. Half Way Home

CD 3
1. Virtual Isolation (radio version)
2. Somatography (alternative version)
3. Smile At The Moon

CD 4
1. Freaks (radio version)
2. Voyager II (urban version)
3. Change (acoustic version)

CD 5
1. Light And Space (radio version)
2. Long Way Home (alternative version)
3. Turn On Tune In (compound version)

CD 6
1. Phenomenon (radio version)
2. New Beginning
3. Round And Round (acoustic version)

CD 7
1. Mission Profile (radio version)
2. Flags And Footprints (acoustic version)
3. The Ravages Of Time (live version)

CD 8
1. Pilot In The Sky Of Dreams (radio version)
2. Elusive (radio version)
3. Safe To Fly (acoustic version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Threshold Streaming Box Set Audio Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.