"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Requiem Aeternam Reveals New Album Track Listing

Florida melodic black metal act Requiem Aeternam has issued the following update about the release of their new album:

"After the successful pre-release party of 'Destiny-Man' in Montevideo, Requiem Aeternam has filmed two video clips, which will be part of the promotion of the new album’s worldwide release. Between February and March of 2010 the band will announce the official release date and the label in charge. The song names are: 1) Exordium, 2) Destiny-Man, 3) Requiem Aeternam, 4) Freewill, 5) Existence, 6) Vying, 7) Purposiveness, 8) Ser (in Spanish), 9) Perseverance, & 10) Epitaph."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Requiem Aeternam Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.