"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vasaeleth Reveals New Album, "Crypt Born And Tethered To Ruin," Details

Texas/Georgia death metal outfit VASAELETH have completed work on their debut album, “Crypt Born And Tethered To Ruin.” An MP3 of the opening track, "Wrathful Deities," can be heard here and on the Vasaeleth MySpace page. The album is expected to be released in mid-February via Profound Lore Records

The tracklisting for “Crypt Born And Tethered To Ruin” [cover art] is as follows:

1. Wrathful Deities
2. Figures Of Chained Spirits
3. Curse Seeping Through Flesh
4. Gateways To The Cemetery Of Being
5. Poisoned Tongue
6. Spirit Of Noxious Miasmas
7. Adorned Ad Iridescent
8. Crypt Born And Tethered To Ruin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vasaeleth Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.