"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Centinex Finalize Track list for New CD

Sweden's Centinex have finalized the track listing for their forthcoming album, "Decadence - Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos", tentatively due in October through Candlelight Records.

"Decadence - Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos" will be recorded and mixed at Black Lounge Studios between June 23 and July 20 for an October release through Candlelight Records. Nine tracks will be featured on the CD, including an instrumental piece written and performed by Peter Pettersson from Swedish goth/industrial act Arcana. The artwork for the album will be done by Per Gustafson (Cult of Luna), while the layout will, once again, be handled by Timo "The Eyeless" Ketola.

The complete track listing for "Decadence - Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos" is as follows:

01. New World Odyssey
02. Misanthropic Darkzone
03. Target: Dimension XII
04. Arrival Of The Spectrum Obscure
05. Deathstar Unmasked
06. Cold Deep Supremacy
07. Mechanical Future
08. Hollowsphere
09. A Dynasty Of Obediance

According to the band, "the stuff sounds really killer! 'Decadence - Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos' will be a pure metal monster. A disc packed with furious riffs, blasting drumwork, incredible leads and ravishing vocals."

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Centinex Finalize Track list for New CD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.