"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream The Binary Code's Entire New Album, "Suspension of Disbelief," Today Only

Photo of The Binary Code

Band Photo: The Binary Code (?)

New Jersey death metal band The Binary Code has posted their entire new album, "Suspension of Disbelief," online at this location for streaming for one day only. The album is out now via MetalSucks.net and can be bought here.

The complete tracklisting for "Suspension of Disbelief" is as follows:

1. Suspension of Disbelief (Part I & II)
2. Mechanical Seas
3. Ghost Planet
4. Void
5. the Story
6. Human Condition
7. Awaiting Necropolis
8. Void II

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream The Binary Code's Entire New Album Today"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.