"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evemaster Completes Work On New Album and Reveals New Album Details

Polish thrash metal band Evemaster has issued the following update regarding the progress of their new album ":"

"The mixing and mastering of the album is now done. Dan did great work!"

The band has revealed the track listing, which is as follows:

1. Enter
2. New Age Dawns
3. Humanimals
4. Losing Ground
5. The Great Unrest
6. Sweet Poison
7. Harvester of Souls
8. Fevered Dreams
9. Absolution

The band mentions the following people have taken part on the making of the album:

- Jarno Taskula: vocals
- Tomi Mykkänen: guitars, synths, vocals
- Enrico Annus: drums
- Ville Sorvali: bass
- Dan Swanö: clean vocals
- Ismo Monola: synths
- Markus Vanhala: lead guitar on two songs
- Harri Hyytiäinen: vocals

The cover artwork is currently being designed by Death-illustrated and the band is currently in talks with record labels.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evemaster Completes Work On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.