"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Buzzov*en's "Violence From The Vault" To Be Released By Relapse Records

BUZZOV*EN will see the release of five previously unreleased tracks this coming January as "Violence From The Vault." These unearthed tracks were recorded in 1995 with the original "Sore" line-up and would prove to be the last recordings with that line-up.

"Violence From The Vault" will see a January 5th North American release date and is available for pre-order at this location. In addition to the digipak CD, this release will also be available digitally and on 12” vinyl.

Violence From The Vault’s complete track listing is: “Mainline,” “Paintake,” “Breed,” “Nod,” and “I Never.” Audio samples taken from BUZZOV*EN’s previous works can be heard now via the band’s official MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

1 Comment on "Buzzov*en's 'Violence From The Vault'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Post-Hardcore Sludgy Fury writes:

Oh, god they are the creators!... seminal band like neurosis...

# Dec 14, 2009 @ 7:59 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.