"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ludicra Reveals New Album, “The Tenant,” Details

California black metal band Ludicra has announced their new album, entitled “The Tenant,” will be released on March 3rd though Profound Lore Records. The tracklisting for “The Tenant” [cover art] is as follows:

1. Stagnant Pond
2. A Larger Silence
3. In Stable
4. The Undercaste
5. Clean White Void
6. Truth Won’t Set You Free
7. The Tenant

An MP3 of ‘A Larger Silence’ can be found through the MP3 section of their label's website.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ludicra Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.