"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demonic Resurrection Reveals New Album Details

Indian metal band Demonic Resurrection has set the release date of their 3rd full-length album, "The Return To Darkness" for January 15th, 2010. The album features 10 tracks of "demonic metal" with artwork done by Michal 'Xaay' Loranc, who has previously done artwork for Karl Sanders, Nile, Behemoth, Necrophagist etc.

Fans can pre-order a special limited edition box set version of the album from the bands website. The box set will have the album in jewel case format with a poster, sticker and a t-shirt featuring brand new artwork and logos.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Demonic Resurrection Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

btbamfav20's avatar


1. btbamfav20 writes:

sweet, can't wait.

NP: A Party To The Unsound Method - Burnt By The Sun

# Dec 13, 2009 @ 3:34 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.