"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wig Wam Readies New Album, "Non Stop Rock and Roll"

Frontiers Records has announced the release of Norwegian glam metal band WIG WAM’s new album, “Non Stop Rock and Roll,” for January 29th in Europe (excluding Norway) and February 9th in the USA.

“Non Stop Rock And Roll” offers twelve "fresh sounding, breathtaking songs, that wears the guitars on it’s sleeves, still showing a more mature and less cheesy band," according to the label.

The tracklisting for "Non Stop Rock and Roll" consists of:

Do Ya Wanna Taste It
Walls Come Down
Wild One
C’mon Everybody
Man In the Moon
Still I’m Burning
All You Wanted
Non Stop Rock And Roll
From Here
Rocket Through My Heart
Chasing Rainbows
Gotta Get It On

"Gotta Get It On" is a bonus track for Europe and USA and is only available in the first edition in digipak.

WIG WAM will bring their live performances on the road in 2010. In the meantime, you can check out some of their music on the band's MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wig Wam Readies New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.