"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Destinity Reveals New Album, "XI Reasons To See," Details and Teaser Online

French death/thrash Metal band DESTINITY has posted an album teaser for their new album, "XI Reasons To See," due to be released in Europe on February 22nd and on March 30th in North America. Watch the video below.

The tracklisting for "XI Reasons To See" is as follows:

01. Negative eyes control
02. Just before…
03. A dead silence
04. Rule of the rope
05. To touch the ground
06. When they stand still
07. Got smile sticking
08. Witness
09. Your demonic defense
10. Self lies addiction
11. Silent warfare

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Destinity Posts New Album Teaser Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.