"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Retro Grave Reveals New Album, "Again," Details

The debut full length album, “Again,” from Jeff Olson's Retro Grave (ex-TROUBLE), will be released on February 09, 2010. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Monstah
03 Lie Quickly Down
04. Mind March
05. Liar
06. Dead Ol Harp
07. Belly Crawl
08. Bad Train
09. So So Souls
10. Doldrums
11. Abomination
12. Entropy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Retro Grave Reveals New Album, 'Again,' Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

Never heard of this band, but I just checked em out and I'm liking what I hear. I also checked out the new album cover; it can be seen here (simply scroll down to the album): retrogravemusic.com/fr_index.cfm

NP: "Stone Head" -Jeff Olson's Retro Grave

# Dec 8, 2009 @ 10:40 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Jenny's avatar


2. Jenny writes:

sh**, just checked the link and it's not direct, lol. Eh, just enter the sight, click on Music & Merch and THEN scroll down to see the new album cover.

# Dec 8, 2009 @ 10:42 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.