"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Flourishing Reveals New Album "A Momentary Sense Of The Immediate World" Details

New York metallers Flourishing have completed work on their debut EP "A Momentary Sense Of The Immediate World," which is set to be released in 2010 by The Path Less Traveled Records. Flourishing is fronted by Wetnurse guitarist Garett Bussanick. The track “Feeling So At Ease" can currently be heard at the band's MySpace page.

"A Momentary Sense Of The Immediate World" was recorded by Matt Brown at Meteor Sound and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Harvesting
2. Fixture
3. Watching Sparrows
4. Feeling So At Ease
5. Snake Charmer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Flourishing Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.