"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Destruction Set Tentative Tracklist

Veteran German thrashers Destruction have set the tentative track listing for their new album, "Metal Discharge", due in late September through Nuclear Blast Records. The album will mark the recording debut with the group of new drummer Marc Reign, who replaced Sven Vormann in 2001.

The follow-up to 2001's "The Antichrist" -will contain the following cuts:

01. The Ravenous Beast
02. Mortal Remains
03. Metal Discharge
04. Savage Symphony of Terror
05. Made To Be Broken
06. Desecrators of the New Age
07. Vendetta
08. Rippin' the Flesh Apart
09. Fear of the Moment
10. Historical Force Feed

Source: Walls of Fire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Destruction Set Tentative Tracklist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.