"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sael Reveals New Album, "The Sixth Extinction," Details

Pictonian Records has just announced the release date for Sael debut for the label, "The Sixth Extinction." The first album by the french black metallers (include members of Asmodee, Reverence, Offending, Acarus Sarcopt) will be unleashed on April 30th 2010. The album has been recorded beetween the Drudenhaus studio (Anorexia Nervosa, Asmodee, Reverence, Ultra Vomit, Necroblaspheme and many others) and the Echoes Studio (Annthennath, Otargos, Offending, Angmar etc), and will be mixed and master by Neb Xort at the Drudenhaus early 2010.

Tracklisting is as follows:

01. Being Judas
02. Priest of Nothingness
03. The Venom
04. Mantra of the fourth Age
05. Inner Wrath
06. I searched for the end of the Spiral
07. The Sixth Extinction

Artwork was done by Costin Chioreanu (Twilight13Media), who also worked with Decrepit Spectre, Grave, etc.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sael Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.