"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Manigance Reveals New Album Tracklisting

French metal band Manigance has revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Sentiers De La peur
03. L'ombre D'Hier
04. Larme De L'Univers
05. Illusion
06. Trafiquant D'Âmes
07. Déserteur
08. Dernier Allié
09. Chant De Bataille
10. Stigmates
11. Entre-Temps
12. Rêves Brisés
13. Vertiges

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Manigance Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.