"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ilkim Oulanem Streaming New Song Online From Split With Storm Of Darkness

Turkey based, one-woman black metal band Ilkim Oulanem has released a split album with Columbia's Storm of Darkness. The track "Blasphemous Attack" from Storm of Darkness and "Boþluðun Leþ Ruhlarý" from Ilkim Oulanem can both be heard at this location. The track listing for the split is as follows:

Ilkim Oulanem
1. Arýnma
2. Boþluðun Leþ Ruhlarý
3. Iblisbilim
4. Asil Varoluþ

Storm of Darkness
5. Under The Storm
6. The Storm Of The Pagan Land
7. Lejos Del Paraiso Terrenal
8. Blasphemous Attack

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ilkim Oulanem Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.