"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Incite Streaming Entire Debut Album "The Slaughter" Online

Arizona metallers Incite, who are fronted by Max Cavalera's son, Richie Cavalera, are currently streaming their entire debut album "The Slaughter" online. "The Slaughter" can be heard at the band's MySpace page. The album was released in the U.S. on Tuesday, October 20th.

The track listing for "The Slaughter" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. The Slaughter
3. Nothing To Fear
4. Army Of Darkness
5. Time For A Change
6. Divided We Fail
7. Rage
8. Tyranny's End
9. Die With What You've Done
10. Down And Out
11. End Result
12. Awakening

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Incite Streaming Entire Debut Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.