"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oracle of the Void Makes Old Demo, "Yetzirah -10," Available For Free Download

“Yetzirah -10,? an old, previously unreleased demo recording from the now split-up Oracle of the Void has been uploaded for your free listening pleasure. The demo (from approximately 2005, according to the band member that uploaded it) features an old lineup and no keyboards. Atremore of Inward Escape played the second guitar. There are no plans to release it on a physical format.

The “Yetzirah -10? tracklisting is as follows:

1. White Claudia
2. Midnight Takes the Cosmos
3. 302
4. Bone Devil

You can download it from any of the following links.

Source: Metal Obsession

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oracle of the Void Makes Old Demo Available Free"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.