"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Project: Failing Flesh Issues New Album "Count Back From Ten" Recording Update

Tim Gutierrez of Project: Failing Flesh has issued the following update about recording a new album:

"Been quiet here for a good while but stuff has been progressing with the upcoming 'Count Back From Ten' album. The tracking is now finished and Kevin has started mixing as time allows. So release shouldn't be too far off. But who knows what that means in P:FF time! Eric did his vocals a few months ago before returning to France but was just recently back in North America again over the past week or so with E-Force for some Canada shows in Montreal and Toronto (supporting the mighty Sacrifice). Also within the last month Loston Harris once again made the trek to Assembly Line Studios to play / finish additional keyboards on the album. He's played on the past two albums as well so he's like the fourth member at this point. Anyway... in our opinion, all is sounding great with the album and we are anxious to get it mixed, mastered, and out there for people to finally hear. Stay tuned for updates, artwork, and sound samples."

The track listing will be as follows:

1. Count Back From Ten
2. White Light Response
3. Inanimate Objects
4. The Potential to...
5. Patient Zero
6. The Void Between Skin and Bone
7. Percussion Fracture
8. Irrelevant Thoughts (Prong cover)
9. Lose Lose Situation
10. Cadence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Project: Failing Flesh Issues New Album Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.