"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Arena Reveals New Album "Flowingblack" Artwork

Ohio metallers Dark Arena have announced their upcoming album will be titled "Flowingblack." The cover artwork for the album can be viewed at this location. The "Flowingblack" track listing is as follows:

1. Sector 7
2. Eclipse of the Sun
3. 9 Days Below
4. Dark Crusade
5. The Holy Grail
6. Pax Et Bello
7. The Offering
8. Dirty Bomb
9. Another Day Gone By
10. Blind Leading the Blind
11. Flowing Black

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Arena Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.