"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Angst Skvadron Reveals New 10" "Valium Holocaust" Details

Norway's Angst Skvadron have announced they will be releasing a limited edition 10" album titled "Valium Holocaust" through Folter Records in January, 2010. The album will include one previously unreleased track and three remixed songs from the upcoming album "Sweet Poison." The track listing will be as follows:

Side Valium
1. Posttraumatic Stress Syndrome
2. Valium Holocaust
Side Holocaust
3. The Eye Among The Stars
4. Please Stop (Outro)

The track "The Eye Among The Stars" is currently available for streaming at the Folter Records MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Angst Skvadron Reveals 'Valium Holocaust' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.