"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tetrafusion Reveals New Album Cover Artwork

Louisiana-based experimental metal quartet Tetrafusion have announced their upcoming album will be titled "Altered State." The cover artwork for the album can be found at this location. The track listing for the album, which is set to be released sometime in 2010, will be as follows:

1. Collage of the Present
2. Monologue
3. Last Chance
4. The Deserter
5. Altered State (instrumental)
6. Shadows
7. Tears of the Past

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tetrafusion Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.