"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Separation Reveals New Album "Retire Your Engines" Details

U.K. post-hardcore act The Separation have announced they will be releasing their new album "Retire Your Engines" in late January or early February 2010 through Engineer Records. The album was mixed by John Mitchell and Ben Humphries and the artwork was created by Adam Wentworth.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Black Wire
2. The Real Cost of Our Free Ride
3. Cold Blooded Costumes
4. The Distance Between Us
5. I Gave Myself a Final Solution
6. Amber the Forgotten
7. Terminal Twelve
8. Three Sisters and the Burning Widow
9. In Carbon Copy
10. If We Were Wrong

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Separation Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.