"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Fortress Reveals New Album, "Ylem" Tracklisting And Release Dates

German black metal outfit Dark Fortress has revealed that they will be releasing their new studio album, "Ylem" on January 25th in Europe, except for Germany, Switzerland and Austria, where the album will be released on January 22nd. The album will also be released in North America on February 9th. The band recently revealed the tracklisting for the album, which is as follows:

"As The World Keels Over"
"Satan Bled"
"The Valley"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Fortress Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.