"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ekotren Posts New Song and EP, "The Confessions OF Gladys White," Details Online

Florida metal band Ekotren has issued the following update regarding their new EP and CD release party:

"That's right everyone, we have posted one of our new songs 'Light To Shine' on Our Myspace, our new ep 'The Confessions OF Gladys White' will be available on the 28th of this month at our cd release party at 'The Spot' in Downtown Fort Myers, doors open at 7 pm, we have our friends From The Throne and In Whispers kicking off the party, and we cant wait to share our new music with our friends and family!"

The "The Confessions OF Gladys White" tracklisting is as follows:

1. Dead Behind The Eyes
2. Light To Shine
3. Can't Stay
4. The Light (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased In The U.S.)

"The Confessions OF Gladys White" was produced, recorded and mixed by Paul Trust.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ekotren Posts New Song and EP Details Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.