"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Charred Walls Of The Damned Reveals New Album Details

Photo of Charred Walls Of The Damned

Band Photo: Charred Walls Of The Damned (?)

CHARRED WALLS OF THE DAMNED are currently preparing for the release of their self-titled debut album on February, 2nd 2010. Charred Walls Of The Damned has recently announced the album's tracklisting and revealed the album's artwork. The self-titled debut by CHARRED WALLS OF THE DAMNED contains nine tracks and a bonus DVD, entitled “The Making of Charred Walls of the Damned,” and will be packaged as a Digipak.

The tracklisting for "Charred Walls Of The Damned" is as follows:

1. Ghost Town
2. From The Abyss
3. Creating Our Machine
4. Blood on Wood
5. In a World So Cruel
6. Manifestations
7. Voices Within the Walls
8. The Darkest Eyes
9. Fear in the Sky

CHARRED WALLS OF THE DAMNED was produced by Jason Suecof and recorded at his Orlando, FL based studio, Audiohammer Studios, and boasts an all-star lineup. The lineup includes, Richard CHristy, Jason Suecof, Tim "Ripper" Owens, and Steve Digiorgio.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

1 Comment on "Charred Walls Of The Damned Reveals New Album Info"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. ??? writes:

i heard this band recently and they are realy good

# Dec 2, 2009 @ 10:52 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.