"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Centinex Artwork to be done by Per Gustafson

Sweden's Centinex have announced that the artwork for their next full-length album, "Decadence - Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos", will be done by Per Gustafson (Cult of Luna). The layout for the CD will, once again, be handled by Timo "The Eyeless" Ketola.

"Decadence - Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos" will be recorded and mixed at Black Lounge Studios between June 23 and July 20 for an October release through Candlelight Records. Nine tracks will be featured on the CD, including an instrumental piece written and performed by Peter Pettersson from Swedish goth/industrial act Arcana.

Among the titles tentatively set to appear on the CD are the following:

01. Cold Deep Supremacy
02. Misanthropic Darkzone
03. A Dynasty Of Obediance
04. New World Odyssey

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Centinex Artwork to be done by Per Gustafson"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.