"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Kandidate Reveals "Until We Are Outnumbered" Album Details

Denmark's The Kandidate, featuring Jacob Bredahl on vocals, has revealed the cover art and tracklist to their upcoming album, "Until We Are Outnumbered." The album will be unleashed in January 2010 via Napalm Records.

Here's the tracklisting for The Kandidate's "Until We Are Outnumbered" album:

1. Strength Through Diversity
2. Give Up All Hope
3. Shut 'Em Up
4. Distress and Decay
5. In Hell
6. ...We Conform to the Unrighteous
7. Live a Lie
8. The Kill
9. Enemy
10. Yours Truly

In the meantime, you can check out a couple of songs on the band's MySpace player.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Kandidate Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.