"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Illidiance Track To Appear On "Fuck Em All Volume 5" Compilation Album

Photo of Illidiance

Band Photo: Illidiance (?)

Russian electronic metallers Illidiance have announced their song "Infected" will be added to upcoming Industrialized Metal Webzine compilation "Fuck Em All Volume 5." The track is off Illidiance's 2009 EP "Synthetic Breed." More information on the compilation can be found here. The track listing will be as follows:

1. KHADAVER "Nuclear Fields"
2. ILLIDIANCE "Infected"
3. LAHO "The World in Flames"
4. OMEGA FLARE "Endorphine Abuse"
5. KRELL "Girl You're Getting Older"
6. PSYBER "Idoru"
7. RAT KING "Hour Of The Wolf"
8. SWITCH "The New Messiah"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illidiance Track To Appear On Compilation Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.