"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Woods of Desolation Reveals New EP "Sorh" Details

Australian metallers Woods of Desolation have issued the following statement about their new EP:

"Simply titled "Sorh" (meaning Sorrow in Modern English) this new EP (with Desolate of Austere on vocals) features 3 tracks + intro of raw, atmospheric black metal. A new path has been carved for Woods of Desolation, the cold void growing ever closer, unveiling the only true answer: 'Misery will await, alike the seasons and the tide, So Shall Death await' This MCD comes with a deluxe full colour digisleeve package with a printed inner-pocket!"

The track listing for "Sorh" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. The Leaden Sky Torn
3. Enshrouded By Solitude
4. Within The Crimson Tide

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Woods of Desolation Reveals New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.