"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nox Reveals New Album "Blood, Bones, And Ritual Death" Details

Nox have announced their upcoming album will be titled "Blood, Bones, and Ritual Death." According to Nox "All lyrics were inked with the band's own blood, 3 human skulls got ritualized, burned and scattered...hence the title."

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. The Place Of Crossing (intro)
2. Blessed Is The Hand That Destroys
3. From Hell To Worse
4. Psalm 333
5. Darkness Undying
6. Procession Of Blood (outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nox Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.