"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arsis Reveals Special Edition "Starve For The Devil" Album Artwork

Virginia metallers Arsis have revealed the Mark Riddick artwork & track listing for the limited edition version of "Starve For The Devil," which is set to be released in North America on February 9th, 2010. The special edition artwork can be viewed here and the standard edition artwork can be viewed here.

The Nuclear Blast mail order edition of "Starve For The Devil" (limited to 1,000 copies) will come with a slip case and features two bonus tracks (one being a cover of King Diamond’s “The Lake”). The single-disc vinyl version is limited to 500 copies and will feature the same track listing + bonus tracks as the mail order edition.

1. Forced To Rock
2. A March For The Sick
3. From Soulless To Shattered (Art In Dying)
4. Beyond Forlorn
5. The Ten Of Swords
6. Closer To Cold
7. Sick Perfection
8. Half Past Corpse O'Clock
9. Escape Artist
10. Sable Rising
1. A Pound Of Flesh (For The Hell Of It)
2. The Lake - King Diamond Cover

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arsis Reveals Special Edition Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.